Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Bergeron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kimberly Bergeron

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jen Smith

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"John Robert was very knowledgeable and was patient with all of my questions. Everything was done easily through phone and email."

Ann Handlin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always called Kimberly Bergeron State Farm for renters insurance. I recently called for renters insurance for my son. Brian Serpas quickly and efficiently set up that policy. In passing conversation I told him that my son was having difficulty finding affordable car insurance. Brian mentioned that he could get a multi discount since he would have two policies with State Farm. Brian knew my son was a college student and really wanted to help him find an affordable policy. Brian called back with a great rate, great coverage and multi discount options! Brian took his time explaining each discount and answered all of his questions with great detail. He wanted to make sure that he completely understood every detail of the policy. I cannot say enough about Brian Serpas. He gives amazing customer service and I highly recommend calling him for all of your insurance needs!! Ann and Zachary Handlin"

elinus noel

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan N. Schwing helped me today, and it was a very smooth process. All of my questions were answered, and all of my problems were resolved! I did not feel rushed and he was very kind."

Jayla Toney

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous policy with another company had gone up out of nowhere and I frantically was searching online trying to find something new. After tons of online quotes with a ton of different companies, I finally found an amazing rate after a phone call with John Robert here at Statefarm. He was SO incredibly helpful and friendly! I typically hate having to make phone calls like this, but John Robert was one of the best representatives I’ve worked with at any company (not just insurance). Very personable. Because of him I look forward to working with Statefarm for a long time!"

Rachel St.Romain

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert is a wonderful State Farm agent. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and didn't mind spending plenty of time helping me the day before Thanksgiving! Thanks again John!"

Philip Adams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ryan Schwing is an excellent representative of State Farm. He is courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. I would highly recommend working with Mr. Schwing!"

mindy dugas

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was amazingly helpful and efficient! Thank you so much"

Kelly

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service i received from Courtney was great, I told her what I needed with adding a new car to my account and she was able to fine the best insurance for that particular car and also when has far to find out how to low my services in the near future. Thank you, Courtney, and YES I would highly recommend. Kelly"

Lauren Wade

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was an absolute pleasure to work with! He reviewed the policy with my current insurance provider who I've been with since 2009 and was able to offer more coverage and roadside assistance for over $500 less for the 6 month policy period. Needless to say it was not a hard decision to switch to State Farm. John Robert was very personable as well as professional. I highly recommend him and Kimberly Bergeron State Farm!"

Angela Trosclair

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert , was the most helpful man anyone could have asked for. He even saved me $$$. That's always a +. I have always been sceptical of state farm but now John R has eased my brain. Thank you. Also Courtney& Brian helped me add to my policy and saved my fiance a ton of $$$$"

LaJoanoune Lathan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!!! I had the awesome pleasure of speaking with Brian Serpas for an auto insurance quote after my former insurance company drastically increased my payment. Brian was very professional, kind, & seemed honestly concerned & wanted to help!!! After checking with a couple of other companies, I called Brian back & I was able to get the same coverage I had with my previous company at a drastically reduced price. God bless you Brian!!! Keep up the great work! Yes I would recommend him to others."

Chunlai Wu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence is awesome in helping me save significant money in auto insurance. Way to go for auto coverage!"

Preston C

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lawrence has been extremely helpful and patient in helping me with choosing my life insurance. He was very thorough on explaining everything and working with me. Kimberly and her staff has been amazing overall."

Marco Munguia

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called as a first time car owner and got really great help. John Robert was extremely helpful and eplained everything to my understanding."

Rickey Anderson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a guy name John Robert. He was quick and easy to deal with and he got me a good monthly rate and my auto and life insurance."

Tristan Sorapuru

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John R. Lawrence was extremely helpful and make the process of getting insurance seamless! Highly recommended"

Kathleen Guillory

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was wonderful, made the process of getting policies quick and easy."

Lauren Carriere

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was very helpful in setting up my new auto + life insurance policies. He walked me through each aspect and assisted me in customizing my policies. Highly recommend!"

Emamuel Mcdonald

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love how much they care about the costumer's. Emanuel McDonald."

Wendy D.

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've already left a highly positive review for Kimberly Bergeron's State Farm office for my auto insurance but today I had the pleasure of buying a Life Insurance policy from Brian Serpas in her office and he was amazing! He walked me through the whole policy and got me a great price. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he patiently explained every question I had. If you are in the market for insurance definitely give then a call. You won't be disappointed! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!"

Stephanie Valladares

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence Was very helpful and really fast to get my insurance going really recommend !"

Donna Rourke

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get an auto quote and John Robert was more than helpful. He made sure I knew my options and explained everything in detail. He made getting insurance a pleasant experience!"

Katie F

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently went looking for new auto insurance with a lower rate and State Farm blew the competitors out of the water. John Robert walked me though the process. He was very polite, listened and professional. I had been with Gieco for years and a few months ago I bought a new truck and Gieco was still the cheapest. Well not anymore! I had gotten some other insurance through State Farm recently (still beat Gieco) and thought I'd check on Auto to keep all my policies under 1 roof! We'll State Farm was cutting my current policy by $75 a month! Highly recommend. Thank you John Robert for smashing Gieco's rates!"

marissa martino

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shoutout to, John Robert! Literally a angel! Every question I had, was answered! Especially, being a beginner!! Very helpful & patient! 😌"

Ron Bates

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to help people save money unlike other companies…. John Robert Lawrence was very helpful other companies don’t want to do anything until you tell them your dropping them… this company was very upfront and helpful in the beginning!!! Hats off to state farm for helping people save money instead of price gouging!!!!!!"