Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Bergeron

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Bergeron

5 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tristan Sorapuru

Tristan Sorapuru

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John R. Lawrence was extremely helpful and make the process of getting insurance seamless! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kathleen Guillory

Kathleen Guillory

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was wonderful, made the process of getting policies quick and easy."
Profile photo of Lauren Carriere

Lauren Carriere

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was very helpful in setting up my new auto + life insurance policies. He walked me through each aspect and assisted me in customizing my policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emamuel Mcdonald

Emamuel Mcdonald

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love how much they care about the costumer's. Emanuel McDonald."
Profile photo of Wendy D.

Wendy D.

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've already left a highly positive review for Kimberly Bergeron's State Farm office for my auto insurance but today I had the pleasure of buying a Life Insurance policy from Brian Serpas in her office and he was amazing! He walked me through the whole policy and got me a great price. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he patiently explained every question I had. If you are in the market for insurance definitely give then a call. You won't be disappointed! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Valladares

Stephanie Valladares

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence Was very helpful and really fast to get my insurance going really recommend !"
Profile photo of Donna Rourke

Donna Rourke

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get an auto quote and John Robert was more than helpful. He made sure I knew my options and explained everything in detail. He made getting insurance a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Katie F

Katie F

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently went looking for new auto insurance with a lower rate and State Farm blew the competitors out of the water. John Robert walked me though the process. He was very polite, listened and professional. I had been with Gieco for years and a few months ago I bought a new truck and Gieco was still the cheapest. Well not anymore! I had gotten some other insurance through State Farm recently (still beat Gieco) and thought I'd check on Auto to keep all my policies under 1 roof! We'll State Farm was cutting my current policy by $75 a month! Highly recommend. Thank you John Robert for smashing Gieco's rates!"
Profile photo of marissa martino

marissa martino

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shoutout to, John Robert! Literally a angel! Every question I had, was answered! Especially, being a beginner!! Very helpful & patient! 😌"
Profile photo of Ron Bates

Ron Bates

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to help people save money unlike other companies…. John Robert Lawrence was very helpful other companies don’t want to do anything until you tell them your dropping them… this company was very upfront and helpful in the beginning!!! Hats off to state farm for helping people save money instead of price gouging!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kaylen Hyde

Kaylen Hyde

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was so helpful, professional, and easy to talk to when setting up my new auto/renters insurance policies today. After having a horrible experience this year with my former insurance company, he assured me that he and his team would always be just a phone call away. I'm so glad I switched to State Farm, and having John Robert as my representative has already given me peace of mind. Thank you for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hemmer

Matthew Hemmer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence immediately took my call and went to work to find me the coverage I was looking for. I really appreciate all of the work to get it lined up."
Profile photo of Cameron Thibodeaux

Cameron Thibodeaux

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert is very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian guy

Brian guy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lawrence did a great job providing me insight and info on homeowners as well as car insurance… he got me a great rate and had the right attitude when doing it…Thanks John"
Profile photo of Joanna Slaton

Joanna Slaton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to add renters insurance, I spoke with John Lawrence who was friendly and helpful, gave me a quote within 5 minutes and made the process so easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Theresa Hayes (Lady T)

Theresa Hayes (Lady T)

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was amazing with helping me get the coverage I need for my home and auto. Very patient and explained everything to me , answered all my questions and I had a lot. I would highly recommend him as a agent. 💯"
Profile photo of Colin Mancuso

Colin Mancuso

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and a great rate. Thanks John Roberts!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Magee

Stephanie Magee

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert with State Farm insurance company help me out with my homeowners insurance at a excellent rate!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Brooks Rodrigue

Mary Brooks Rodrigue

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence with State Farm helped me so much when my daughter and I contacted him for help with acquiring auto insurance for her car. Ten minutes into our phone call John had taken all of our information down, given us a quote and answered many questions. My daughter is now insured by State farm. Mary Brooks Rodrigue"
Profile photo of lisa gaeta

lisa gaeta

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by John Robert. He was very quick with my quote and set everything up within minutes."
Profile photo of Angela Trosclair

Angela Trosclair

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert , was the most helpful man anyone could have asked for. He even saved me $$$. That's always a +. I have always been sceptical of state farm but now John R has eased my brain. Thank you."
Profile photo of MARCUS BIDDLE

MARCUS BIDDLE

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Robert, for contacting me quickly and assisting me with my new policy. You took the time I needed to make sure I was well informed, about my insurance options."
Profile photo of Bernadette Birzer

Bernadette Birzer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert Lawrence was extremely helpful, proactive, and very courteous when explaining my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anna Ramsey

Anna Ramsey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lawrence was very helpful, very knowledgeable and very helpful with quoting and selling me a auto/life insurance policy. 10/10 recommend him & this office. Top notch service and customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Trandi Phillips

Trandi Phillips

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Robert was clear, concise and thorough. I quite enjoyed our business transaction. He answered all my questions, which were many. My insurance coverage is stellar, and I'm confident I'll share this experience with my friends."