Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Harper

Abigail Harper

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Harper
"Working with Kannon Otillio has been an absolute pleasure. He's incredibly knowledgeable, responsive and really took the time to understand my policy needs! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marjorie guillory

Marjorie guillory

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie guillory
"John Robert was informative & professional. He helped me with my home & automobile insurance needs and the process was smooth. He saved me a lot of money on both my home & auto. I highly recommend the Bergeron Agency and John Robert in particular."
Profile photo of Adlis Wegmann

Adlis Wegmann

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adlis Wegmann
"Kannon was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of switching my car insurance. He was able to find me a policy that was half the price of my previous bill with another company, while having the same amount of coverage."
Profile photo of Austin Hovey

Austin Hovey

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hovey
"I requested a quote online and got a speedy response from an agent. He was able to save me over $100 a month. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Parlow

Elizabeth Parlow

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Parlow
"Just spoke with a great guy named Andrew I believe he’s in the La. Are but he is great . Very patient and helpful. Just Promote the man will ya!! #SatisfiedCustomer"
Profile photo of Ron Collins

Ron Collins

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Collins
"Kimberly Bergeron and John Robert Lawrence did a great job for me! Both are friendly and smart, and both worked hard to provide me with the best possible result!"
Profile photo of Genesis Mesa Bravo

Genesis Mesa Bravo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Mesa Bravo
"I had State Farm for a couple of years now, unfortunately my car broke down and it took me about 6 months to get a new one… when I quoted my insurance with an X agent to get it back, it was about 450 dollars. After three months of having my new car in a different policy, I called back State Farm and John Robert helped me to get a better deal than that, plus he helped me to set up a life insurance policy. He was patient and tried to answer all of my questions to the best of his knowledge. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Tim Pearce

Tim Pearce

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pearce
"I went to Kannon Otillio while shopping for auto insurance and was able to save hundreds of dollars a year. Highly recommend him for anyone needing to lower their premium."
Profile photo of SUSAN KELLY

SUSAN KELLY

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN KELLY
"I just recently purchased a landlords liability policy from State farm. John Lawrence was the agent. He was very knowledgeable and patient and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Beverly Bynum

Beverly Bynum

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Bynum
"Mr John Roberts assisted me in getting renters coverage in a timely and professional manner"
Profile photo of robert allen

robert allen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert allen
"John Roberts the best help get me an my kids policys started in no time flat ty john"
Profile photo of keenon Reed

keenon Reed

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keenon Reed
"Kelly Rankins with Kimberly Bergeron State Farm. Was very helpful , patient and respectful with my insurance policy. Thank you for helping me be apart of the team I truly appreciated it. I highly recommend Kelly Rankins!"
Profile photo of Jon Hart

Jon Hart

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hart
"John Robert is extremely intelligent, courteous, patient and respectful. He helped me with my automobile insurance needs and the process was smooth and efficient and resulted in the needed coverages at a savings that exceeded my expectations. Above all, he has become my go to person which is very much appreciated. I highly recommend the Bergeron Agency and John Robert in particular."
Profile photo of Courtney Randazzo

Courtney Randazzo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Randazzo
"Being a first time homebuyer finding homeowners insurance at an affordable rate was a serious struggle and John Robert Lawrence helped me out very quickly. Not only did I get a great rate but it was so fast and easy. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends buying homes or needing car insurance"
Profile photo of Hopenjoy1963

Hopenjoy1963

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hopenjoy1963
"John Lawrence seems to be very knowlegable and helpful in his field. I would surely recommend family & friends to him if there comes a need."
Profile photo of Jasmine Griffin

Jasmine Griffin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Griffin
"Andrew was very helpful and efficient. He took the time to make sure that we had what we needed and wanted."
Profile photo of Roxanne Carcioppolo

Roxanne Carcioppolo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Carcioppolo
"John Robert is this best.So happy I changed companies.100 0/0 better all the way around.👍"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jean

Rebecca Jean

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jean
"Very nice company to work with for policies, premiums, and very fast communication back and forth. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Margara Contreras

Margara Contreras

January 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Margara Contreras
"State farm on on high prices"
Profile photo of Swavey Vlogs

Swavey Vlogs

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swavey Vlogs
"My experience working with John Robert is always a very easy & smooth process. He takes his time to go over all the details of the policy or questions you may have. Always give me the best quotes he possibly can. He is definitely someone I would recommend ; knowledgeable, patient , and friendly."
Profile photo of stephanie alleman

stephanie alleman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie alleman
"I would like to Thank mr jhon Roberts with state farm insurance he was great he helped me with a policy he was very respectful and kind . I highly recommend .mr jhon Roberts with state farm.."
Profile photo of Leah Quartano Bowling

Leah Quartano Bowling

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Quartano Bowling
"Kimberly and her team are great!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gutterman

Lauren Gutterman

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gutterman
"Kimberly's team is hands down the best in the New Orleans area. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and truly care about finding the best solutions for their customers!"
Profile photo of Brennan Lawson

Brennan Lawson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Lawson
"Huge shoutout to Kimberly Bergeron and her team. Every time I call in, her team is super helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Kara Gaconi

Kara Gaconi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Gaconi
"Great experience at this agency! Highly encourage to go to Kimberly with any insurance needs you may have!"