Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxanne Carcioppolo

Roxanne Carcioppolo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Carcioppolo
"John Robert is this best.So happy I changed companies.100 0/0 better all the way around.👍"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jean

Rebecca Jean

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jean
"Very nice company to work with for policies, premiums, and very fast communication back and forth. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Margara Contreras

Margara Contreras

January 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Margara Contreras
"State farm on on high prices"
Profile photo of Swavey Vlogs

Swavey Vlogs

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swavey Vlogs
"My experience working with John Robert is always a very easy & smooth process. He takes his time to go over all the details of the policy or questions you may have. Always give me the best quotes he possibly can. He is definitely someone I would recommend ; knowledgeable, patient , and friendly."
Profile photo of stephanie alleman

stephanie alleman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie alleman
"I would like to Thank mr jhon Roberts with state farm insurance he was great he helped me with a policy he was very respectful and kind . I highly recommend .mr jhon Roberts with state farm.."
Profile photo of Leah Quartano Bowling

Leah Quartano Bowling

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Quartano Bowling
"Kimberly and her team are great!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gutterman

Lauren Gutterman

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gutterman
"Kimberly's team is hands down the best in the New Orleans area. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and truly care about finding the best solutions for their customers!"
Profile photo of Brennan Lawson

Brennan Lawson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Lawson
"Huge shoutout to Kimberly Bergeron and her team. Every time I call in, her team is super helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Kara Gaconi

Kara Gaconi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Gaconi
"Great experience at this agency! Highly encourage to go to Kimberly with any insurance needs you may have!"
Profile photo of Kurt Von Derhaar

Kurt Von Derhaar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Von Derhaar
"Highly recommend! Kimberly and her team were very kind and professional! They did an excellent job assisting me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Liz Vernaci

Liz Vernaci

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Vernaci
"Andrew was super helpful and quick service."
Profile photo of Trina Pye

Trina Pye

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Pye
"Andrew was patient and very polite. He worked with me on the best rates. Thank you for your time and patience. I’m a State Farm girl now!!🤗"
Profile photo of Kiko Sunderland

Kiko Sunderland

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiko Sunderland
"My teenage started driving recently and Allstate wanted a ridiculous premium to add him to my policy. A friend referred me to Kimberly Bergeron's office. Her associate, Ryan, was absolutely wonderful to work with. His quote was much lower than Allstate's and Sate Farm offers much better safe driving incentives. I highly recommend this agent. I feel very confident with my coverage, the value of my premium, and especially, the professionalism of the staff."
Profile photo of Rex Cango

Rex Cango

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Cango
"John Robert Lawrence took care of me with my renters insurance needs.was handled quickly and efficiently.thanks!"
Profile photo of Sean & Jeanne Fitzgerald

Sean & Jeanne Fitzgerald

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean & Jeanne Fitzgerald
"John, Robert Lawrence, is my insurance agent with State Farm and everything he did for me providing this policy met above and beyond my expectations. Especially the custom changes he was able to make to my plan, enabling me to afford This policy and what it covers. I highly recommend Mr. Lawrence and State Farm as well As a quick, acting reliable provider."
Profile photo of Bobby Cooper

Bobby Cooper

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Cooper
"Great customer service and assist with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Mary Bachman

Mary Bachman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bachman
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Rio Lizarraga

Rio Lizarraga

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rio Lizarraga
"John Robert is easy to work with"
Profile photo of Pamela Trapani

Pamela Trapani

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Trapani
"Andrew Ehrhardt with Kimberly Bergeron State Farm Insurance Agent was great to work with. He wasn't able to save me money a year ago but contacted me last week to follow up and now I'm saving over $600 a year on my auto policy! He is not pushy but polite and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! I only have 1 car imagine how much you can save with multiple vehicles - call Andrew today!!"
Profile photo of BRENDA

BRENDA

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRENDA
"⭐️Awesome team almost 13 years doing business with them and they are great! Very responsive and helpful, Great prices too. Ms Kimberly is very kind and helpful and very fast to return your calls when needed. Thanks for all this years Ms Kimberly! 💫"
Profile photo of Gideon Laberton

Gideon Laberton

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Laberton
"I reached out to this office and was promptly called back with a world of accurate info . John Robert was very professional and courteous. All my policies were reviewed and documented and then re-reviewed with me for a mistake proof quote . I am looking forward to years of service from this Agent . Not only was the service above today's standards , but the $ quote was great too. Thanks again John Robert for you professionalism and Hard work ethics , sincerely. Gideon"
Profile photo of angelle hall

angelle hall

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelle hall
"Andrew was very pleasant and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I had a great experience using state farm lately and I'm satisfied."
Profile photo of myra richardson

myra richardson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myra richardson
"I had a great experience with this office in a tight time frame and they were able to support me! Thanks specifically to Brian."
Profile photo of duane wilson

duane wilson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by duane wilson
"Yes I recently purchased car insurance on a 2018 Grand Cherokee that I paid off. I took my time finding an insurer like Andrew Ehrhardt in return feel like I got a great deal. I’ll still be shopping for cheaper coverage. Thanx"